top of page
DSC09937_edited.jpg

We are Streamergy

Renewable energies have developed from a marginal technology to the future key technology in order to fight against climate change. We are taking our responsibility and we will support the energy transition with data management and digitalisation with our cloud-based platform. With us, you will meet a team that is enthusiastic about technology and wants to make the difference.

Job offers

Do you want to shape the future, invest your energy wisely and make a contribution to climate protection through your daily work? We are looking for reinforcement to join our team and are looking forward to get to know you:

Working Student (m/f/d) Software Development

You will be part of our team and develop our cloud-based platform for data management and digitalization in the field of renewable energies with a modern technology stack. You will contribute your individual strengths and interests to actively shape Streamergy.

 

Shape the future of renewable energies with us!

Technician / Engineer (m/f/d) Grid Connection

As a technical expert, you will support our customers in connecting their photovoltaic systems to the grid more quickly. You will support our customers in all matters relating to the grid connection and certification of PV projects in Germany.

 

Shape the future of renewable energies with us!

Full-Stack Software Engineer (m/f/d)

You develop our cloud-based platform for data management and digitalisation in the field of renewable energies with a modern technology stack in a team of six developers. You contribute your individual strengths and interests and thus actively shape Streamergy.

 

Shape the future of renewable energies with us!

PXL_20210817_083710667.MP.jpg

CLEANTECH

Renewable energies generate incredible amounts of data that must be processed in real time. This requires an innovative technology stack. Our developer team takes care of our cloud with excitement and enthusiasm.

SPIRIT

Start-up feeling in a well-coordinated and motivated team

SUSTAINABILITY

We plant a tree for each new team member

INNOVATION

As a start-up, we are driven by innovation

TEchnologY

Kubernetes & Kafka meets
Angular & Typescript

bottom of page

top of page
DSC09937_edited.jpg

Wir sind Streamergy

Die Erneuerbaren Energien haben sich von einer Randtechnologie zur Zukunftshoffnung entwickelt, um einen entscheidenden Beitrag im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel zu leisten. Wir übernehmen hier unsere Verantwortung und werden mit unserer cloudbasierten Plattform die Energiewende mit Datenmanagement und Digitalisierung begleiten. Du triffst bei uns auf ein technologiebegeistertes Team, das etwas bewegen will.

Stellenausschreibungen

Du möchtest die Zukunft mitgestalten, deine Energie sinnvoll investieren und mit deiner Arbeit einen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz leisten? Für unser Team suchen wir Verstärkung und freuen uns darauf dich kennenzulernen:

Werkstudent (m/w/d) Softwareentwicklung

Du bist Teil unseres Teams und entwickelst mit modernem Technologie-Stack unsere cloudbasierte Plattform für Datenmanagement und Digitalisierung im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien mit. Deine individuellen Stärken und Interessen bringst du dabei ein und gestaltest so die Streamergy aktiv mit.

Gestalte mit uns die Zukunft der erneuerbaren Energien

Techniker / Ingenieur (m/w/d) Netzanschluss

Du unterstützt  als technischer Experte unsere Kunden dabei, ihre Photovoltaikanlagen schneller ans Netz zu bringen. Hierfür begleitest du unsere Kunden bei allen Themen um den Netzanschluss und die Zertifizierung von PV-Projekten in Deutschland.
 

Gestalte mit uns die Zukunft der erneuerbaren Energien

Full-Stack Software Engineer (m/w/d)

Du entwickelst mit modernem Technologie-Stack in einem Team von sechs Entwicklern unsere cloudbasierte Plattform für Datenmanagement und Digitalisierung im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien. Deine individuellen Stärken und Interessen bringst du ein und gestaltest so die Streamergy aktiv mit.

Gestalte mit uns die Zukunft der erneuerbaren Energien

PXL_20210817_083710667.MP.jpg

CLEANTECH

Bei den Erneuerbaren Energien fallen unglaubliche Datenmengen an, die in Echtzeit verarbeitet werden müssen. Dazu braucht es einen innovativen Technologiestack. Unser Entwickler-team kümmert sich mit Begeisterung und Enthusiasmus um unsere Cloud.

SPIRIT

Start-up-Feeling in einem eingespielten, motivierten Team

NachhaltigKEIT

Wir pflanzen einen

Baum für jedes

neue Teammitglied

INNOVATION

Als Start-up sind Innovationen unser Antrieb

TEchnologie

Kubernetes & Kafka meets
Angular & Typescript

bottom of page